Cell

Can’t sleep. Too many good ideas came to me once I got to the point of closing my eyes.

Drew this instead of dreaming.

Thoughts I want to convey that I can’t express in words, perhaps they are in the picture.

This entry was posted in drawings, how I feel about my life, journal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cell

  1. Eric says:

    This reminds me of that gravity simulator we looked at on my ipod.

  2. Eric says:

    It also brings to mind both the macroscopic and the microscopic.

Reply

